User Tools

Site Tools


calg:mlist

Table of Contents

Mailing list

A

B

C

D

E

  • V.F.Edneral, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, MSU, Moscow
  • V.Eltekov, Physics Faculty of MSU, Mocsow
    • E-mail:eltekov@simula.phys.msu.su
    • URL:

F

G

H

  • Dave Hare,
    • E-mail:deghare@maplesoft.com
    • URL:
  • C.Howlett, Waterloo Maple Inc., Waterloo, Canada

I

J

K

  • D.Khmelnov, Moscow Physical-Technical Institute, Dolgoprudnyi
  • V.Kislenkov, Computer Science Faculty, Moscow State University
  • Klimov, Andrei V., Keldysh Institute for Applied Mathematics, Russian Academy of Sciences
  • S.Klimenko, Institute of High Energy Pgysics, Protvino.
    • E-mail:klimenko@mx.ihep.su
    • URL:
  • Klimov, Arkadii V. arklimov@keldysh.ru
  • V.V.Kornyak, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
  • Kornihin, Eugenii korneugen@mail.ru
  • A.P.Kryukov, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, MSU, Moscow

L

  • V.N.Latyshev, Mekh. Mat., MSU, Moscow
    • E-mail:latyshev@basis.math.msu.su
    • URL:
  • H.Q.Le, University of Waterloo, Canada
    • E-mail:hqle@daisy.uwaterloo.ca
    • URL:
  • Levinskaya, M.A. malev@ok.ru
  • Lugovskoy, I.L. cirux007@mail.ru

M

N

  • N.M.Nagorny, Computer Center, RAS
    • E-mail:nagorny@ccas.ru
    • URL:
  • A.V.Niukkanen, Inst. of Geochemistry, RAS
    • E-mail: elkor@geokhi.msk.su, niukkanan@tula.net
    • URL:

O

P

  • Yu. Palii, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:palii@thsun1.jinr.ru
    • URL:
  • E.V.Pankratev, Mech.-Math. Faculty, MSU
    • E-mail:pankrat@shade.msu.ru
    • URL:
  • Marko Petkovsek, Univ. Of Ljubljana
  • R.I.Podlovchenko, Mech.-Math. Faculty, MSU
    • E-mail:rip@vvv.srcc.msu.su
    • URL:
  • I.V.Puzynin, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:puzynin@lcta15.jinr.dubna.su
    • URL:

Q

R

  • V.N.Robuk, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:robuk@lcta.jinr.dubna.su
    • URL:
  • V.A.Rostovtsev, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:rost@jinr.ru
    • URL:
  • A.A.Ryabenko, Computer Center of RAS
    • E-mail: ryabenko@cs.msu.su,upryaben@cityline.ru
    • URL:

S

  • S.I.Serdiukova, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:sis@lcta36.jinr.dubna.su
    • URL:
  • V.M.Severyanov, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:severyanov@main1.jinr.dubna.su
    • URL:
  • Shirikov, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:shirikov@jinr.ru
    • URL:
  • D.V.Shirkov, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:shirkovd@thsun1.jinr.ru
    • URL:
  • S.L.Skorokhodov, Computing Center, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
    • E-mail:skor@ccas.ru
    • URL:
  • S.Yu.Slavjanov, St.-Pet. Univ.
    • E-mail:slav@slav.usr.pu.ru
    • URL:
  • A.A.Suhanov, Lab. of computing methods, departmant of computational mathematics, mecanics and mathematics faculty, MSU
    • E-mail:sukh@mech.math.msu.su
    • URL:

T

  • S.P.Tsarev, Krasnoyarsk Pedgogical University
    • E-mail:tsarev@edk.krasnoyarsk.su
    • URL:
  • Vladas Tumasonis,
    • E-mail:vladas.tumasonis@maf.vu.lt
    • URL:

U

V

  • N.N.Vasiliev, St.-Pet. Branch of Math. Inst. (SPOMI/LOMI), RAS, St.-Peterburg.
    • E-mail:vasiliev@pdmi.ras.ru
    • URL:

W

X

Y

Z

  • E.P.Zhidkov, Joint Institute of Nuclear Research, Dubna
    • E-mail:zhidkov@main1.jinr.dubna.su
    • URL:
  • E.Zima, Department of Comp. Math. and Cybernetics, MSU, Moscow.
  • A.Zolotykh, Mech.-Math. Faculty, MSU
    • E-mail:zolotykh@lsili.ru
    • URL:
calg/mlist.txt · Last modified: 26/12/2005 11:14 (external edit)